Monday’s missed post

It’s finals week, and in the chaos I completely neglected to write and publish an article for Monday. Absolutely unforgivable of me. I’m usually at the top of the list of most recently-updated blogs on the OSU server, and especially now that we’re actually building a readership (the graph has spiked in the past couple weeks), I’ve got to stay on top of things. Consider this my formal apology to our readers. Expect a news article on Wednesday. And thanks for understanding.

-Nick Giampietro

Leave a Reply

